Saturday, January 13, 2024 Christmas Party

Friday, January 19, 2024 Pocono Deer Camp Set Up

Saturday, January 20, 2024 Pocono Deer Camp

Saturday, February 3, 2024 Ice Fishing Derby

Thursday, February 8, 2024 Fish and Game Dinner

Thursday , February 29, 2024 All Members Dues Collected

Saturday, March 16, 2024 Creek Clean Up /Float Stock

Friday,  April 12, 2024 NEPA Chapter Whitetails Night Out Set Up

Saturday, April 13, 2024 NEPA Chapter Whitetails Night Out

Saturday, April 20, 2024 City Wide Earth Day Clean Up

Saturday, April 27, 2024 Rain Date for City Wide Earth Day Clean Up

Friday, May 17, 2024, Net Installation

Saturday, May 18, 2024 Kid's Trout Fishing Day

Saturday, June 15, 2024 Susquehanna River Bass Tournament

Saturday, September 14, 2024 Clam Bake

Saturday, September 21, 2024 Harvey's Creek Fall Creek Clean Up

Sunday, October 13, 2024 Fall Heritage Days

Sunday, November 17, 2024 Turkey Shoot at The Cabin Armory

Thursday, December 12, 2024 Christmas Raffle Ticket Returns Due

Sunday, December 15, 2024 Christmas Present Wrapping Day