Work Projects for 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017   Christmas/Playoff Party  

Saturday, February 4, 2017  Ice Fishing Derby 7am

Saturday, April 1, 2017,  Creek Clean Up 8am 

Saturday, April 1, 2017    Float Stocking 11:30 after clean up

Saturday, April 15, 2017 Opening Day Trout Fundraiser at Harvey's Creek

Satruday, April 29 2017, Nanticoke/Newport Clean Up Day

Saturday, May 13, 2017 Harveys Creek Kids Fishing Day

Saturday,. July 15, 2017 Habitat Wood Pick Up
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Fish Habitat Project at Frances Slocum State Park  4:30pm 

Saturday, June 24, 2017 Susquehanna River Bass Fishing Tournament

Saturday, September 9, 2017 Clam Bake ALL DAY

Saturday, September 23, 2017 Fall Creek Clean Up


Sunday, October 8, 2017 Heritage Days Frances Slocum State Park

Work Projects for 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018   Christmas/Playoff Party  

Saturday, February 3, 2018  Ice Fishing Derby 7am

Saturday, March 31, 2018 Creek Clean Up 8am 

Saturday, March 31, 2018   Float Stocking 11:30 after clean up

Saturday, April 14, 2018 Opening Day Trout Fundraiser at Harvey's Creek

Saturday, April 28 2018, Nanticoke/Newport Clean Up Day

Friday, May 11, 2018 Harvey's Creek Net Installation

Saturday, May 12, 2018 Harvey's Creek Kids Fishing Day

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Susquehanna River Bass Fishing Tournament

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Fish Habitat Project Frances Slocum State Park 4pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018 Clam Bake ALL DAY West Side Park

Saturday, September 22, 2018 Fall Creek Clean Up 8am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Heritage Days Frances Slocum State Park 11am to 4pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Thanksgiving Turkey Shoot at the Cabin Armory 10am to 2pm